



New York State Legislative Task Force on Demographic Research and Reapportionment

2002 Senate District Profiles



2002 New York State Senate District Profiles

Produced by the New York State Legislative Task Force on Demographic Research and Reapportionment

February, 2004

Senator Dean G. Skelos Assemblyman Sam Hoyt Co-Chairmen

Debra A. Levine Lewis M. Hoppe Co-Executive Directors

Demography

Isaac Fefer Senior Demographer

Scott J. Smith Data Administrator Kathryn A. Gorka SAS Programmer